Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 27 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, DM Office, West

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: CHILWANIYAN Category: OBC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DainikJagran and Hindustan on 23 Dec 2017
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Yogendra Singh (DDC West Champaran)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA son/daughter/wife of JAWAHAR GUPTA with application Serial no. IOC02312438218072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Name & designation
So, LPG(ST)
Novehali

MSTC Ltd.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHILWANIYAN

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	MERAJ ANSARI	MOBARAK MIYAN	IOC02312052212072017		
2	ASHOK PRASAD	RAJENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312068013072017		
3	UPENDR YADAV	RAJENDR YADAV	IOC02312140015072017		
4	SADDAM HUSEN	ALI HASAN ANSARI	IOC02312230316072017 IOC02312352917072017		
5	SAHAB HUSEN	ALI HUSAIN			
6	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	BENIMADHAV YADAV	IOC02312359717072017		
7	MANMOHAN KUMAR	KAILASHPATI KUSHWAHA	IOC02312388117072017		
8	PRITI GUPTA	GOPAL PRASAD	IOC02312373517072017		
9	SAMIULLAH	MD ISHAQUE .	IOC02312388317072017		
10	SABINA KHATOON	MAZHAR ALAM	IOC02312389317072017		
11	KORAISHA KHATOON	MOHD JABBAR ANSARI	IOC02312689613082017		
12	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA	JAWAHAR GUPTA	IOC02312438218072017		
13	GABBAR KUSHWAHA	SARAL KUSHWAHA	IOC02312523530072017		
14	VIJAY YADAV	TAP YADAV	IOC02312511725072017		
15	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	KRISHNADEW PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312687513082017		
16	JAIPRAKASH GUPTA	GANESH SAH	IOC02312574810082017		
17	RAMADHAR YADAV	JAGAT YADAV	IOC02312662213082017		
18	VICKY KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312665313082017		
19	SUNITA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312712014082017		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Sr No	Location name	Block	омс	Applicant Name	Father Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of Applicant	Ba
90	CHILWANIYAN	внітана	IOC	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	KRISHNADEW PRASAD GUPTA	34135	IOC02312687513082017	अलम के दर्भ	NA
30					JAWAHAR ,		<	7 लक्कि उन्हें हिंदी	i
91	CHILWANIYAN	BHITAHA	IOC	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA	GUPTA	32187	IOC02312438218072017		-
92	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	ASHOK KUMAR ÝADAV	BENIMADHAV YADAV	34090	IOC02312359717072017	>अयोक कुमा म	149
93	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	ASHOK PRASAD	RAJENDRA PRASAD	29587	IOC02312068013072017	> 3121145 5014	
					SARAL	21542	IOC0231252353007201	Souther	4
94	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	GABBAR KUSHWAHA	KUSHWAHA		IOC0231252333007201	> John yearn	tha
95	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	JAIPRAKASH GUPTA	GANESH SAH	29646	10002312574810082017	301810110011	0)
96	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	loc	KORAISHA KHATOON	MOHD JABBAR ANSARI	34155	IOC02312689613082017	Horaisha	She
97	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	MANMOHAN-KUMAR	KAILASHPATI KUSHWAHA		IOC02312388117072017	> Manniha kung	
98	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	MERAJ ANSÄRI	MOBARAK MIYAN	31756	IOC02312052212072017	XXX	
99	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	loc	PRITI GUPTA	GOPAL PRASAD	32909	IOC02312373517072017		
	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	RAMADHAR YAƊAV	JAGAT YADAV	26026	IOC02312662213082017	-5 fingun selle	7
101	CHILWANIYAN	внітана	IOC	SABINA KHATOON	MAZHAR ALAM	33417	OC02312389317072017	>स्वीना सादु	1
102	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	SADDAM HUSEN	ALI HASAN ANSARI	34525	IOC02312230316072017	7 Sallen	4
103	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	SAHAB HUSEN	ALI HUSAIN	35170	IOC02312352917072017	XXXXX	
104	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	SAMI ULLAH	MD ISHAQUE	28439	0 10C02312388317072017	7 21W 3 cm18	2
105	CHILWANIYAN	внітана	IOC	SUNITA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	27507	7 IOC02312712014082017		
	CHILWANIYAN	внітана	IOC	UPENDR YÁDAV	RAJENDR YADAV	34883	3 IOC02312140015072017	->upondo yada	
107	CHILWANIYAN	внітана	IOC	VICKY KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	34273	3 10C02312665313082017	1/X VVVV	
108	CHILWANIYAN	ВНІТАНА	IOC	VIJAY YADAV	TAP YADAV	27342	2 IOC02312511725072017	+24xmm10	e

Total Mos. of Condidater > 19
present Condidater > 14

G. S. Sudhansun,

Pulker 27/21/17.

Pam viney rumar SO, LPG, gwan - LSA